SOE Global Education Awards

SOE Global Education Awards

AICOI is a non political organization committed to the cause of Humanism Nationalism and Peace. 31 Years ago AICOI came in existence, Inaugurated by the then Hon’ble Prime Minister Smt. Indira Gandhi. It has to its credit of honoring the Great Luminaries , Intellectuals etc. of international repute from various walks of life.
School of Educators shares best practices and resources for empowering educators to spread the best  education  practices worldwide and is committed to raise benchmarks in quality education .It also recognizes, publicizes and awards outstanding contributors  in the school/ higher education sector in Indian managed schools
This year SOE Global Education Awards in association with AICOI (felicitating  intellectuals  for more than 31 years) are to be held on 16th Dec,2012  at   Indian International Centre, New Delhi as an effort to ensure that quality in education is brought into focus which will motivate educators and provide a platform to showcase leadership in the education sector  in the fond memory of Late Shri Bhavya Nidhi Sharma, Advocate Supreme Court Of India.
May I take the Opportunity to request your Nomination for the upcoming awards or your recommendation for the Award by eminent educators.
Last date of Nomination :  25th November 2012.

Best Regards
Your’s Sincerely

Vishal Jain
Editor , School of Educators
Joint Secretary
All India Conference of Intellectuals (AICOI)

Please Contact for further details : 09997724365 ( Garima )

Add a comment

Click to Buy

Principals Diary

Impress your management with the task list in principals diary. An Exclusive Diary especially designed for Principals / Directors / Head of Schools / Coordinators / HOD's

Click to Buy

April 2019
« Dec    

About Us

School of Educators have empowered 5 lac educators  with 1.5 million downloads ( power point presentations, speeches, books, research papers, articles etc. ) of resources with more than 21 million article views in last 3 years for FREE.

Team behind SOE?

Vishal Jain, Deepshikha Singh, Archna Sharma, Rohini Saini, Piyush Kaushik
Follow us: Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook
Copyright © 2011 School of Educators. All rights reserved.
WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates